DDS Academy

An archipelago of knowledge to deepen one's knowledge and develop new skills

» DDS Academy

An academy open to all

DDS Academy is a training space open to all players in the supply chain.

Benefit from the experience of DDS Logistics to acquire and enrich your knowledge and skills

Do you need to strengthen your skills in our transport or supply chain software? Do you need to know the best practices to successfully deploy a TMS project or a collaborative platform? DDS Academy will help you.

Digital and Presential: an efficient duo at the service of training

DDS Academy offers you blended learning training: learning that combines both digital and face-to-face learning. Digital to acquire knowledge simply and effectively. This allows you to study at your own pace, according to your schedule, where you want and as many times as you want. Face-to-face to experiment, share and acquire skills in a stimulating environment.

A personalised follow-up is proposed to you throughout your training course to ensure that you reach your objectives.

The benefits of effective blended training from DDS Academy

An easy-to-use E-learning solution

Unlimited access to the courses 7 days a week, 24 hours a day

Face-to-face lessons

Personalized follow-up

Professionals to help you

fonctionnalites-dds

Do you need to discover or rediscover the features of one of DDS Logistics’s transport solutions?

DDS Academy supports you and your teams throughout your learning process, whether you are an expert in Transport Management Systems (TMS) or a newcomer. DDS Academy training courses will provide you with a solid knowledge base to fully use all the functionalities of our transport software.

logiciel-transport

Is my transport software still adapted to my new logistics organisation?

To meet the demands of companies: increase productivity, provide more services to its customers… our transport solutions are constantly evolving. In order to get the most out of our MSDs and to ensure that your investment is long-lasting, DDS Academy offers you training courses to ensure that you are always up to date with the latest product features and innovations.

The evolution of customer expectations, the complexity of flows, omnicanality, digitalisation… Do you feel alone in the face of accelerating changes in your environment?

The routing of goods has become strategic for many companies that have to deliver their customers – in BtoB or BtoC – always faster and better. DDS Academy offers you training to understand and grasp the changes in the supply chain today and tomorrow.

You need to digitise your transport organisation and you feel lost in the face of the multiple software solutions on the market?

Collaborative platform, TMS, transport software, freight exchange… starting a transport optimisation project is not easy. DDS Academy offers training courses on transport solutions from the simplest to the most complex. Whatever the size of your company, your budget or your processes, this training will allow you to discover a range of efficient solutions adapted to your needs.

Consultant, project manager, business analyst? What are the professions in the world of publishers?

Do you want to discover the business of a software publisher or do you want to successfully implement a digital solution? DDS Academy offers training courses to become a customer success manager, consultant, project manager, super user, integrate a customer service department, set up a product team, etc.

 

Whether you are a professional or a private individual, DDS Academy offers training adapted to your profile and your budget.

Ready for the adventure? Start now?

Thanks to our expertise and support, we offer our customers a better ROE and ROI on their software investment but also an open-mindedness on their business, their tools and their organization.

You have a project: our team is at your disposal to help you

Let’s talk about it!

DDS Academy

Un archipel de savoirs pour approfondir ses connaissances et développer de nouvelles compétences

» DDS Academy

Une académie ouverte à tous 

DDS Academy est un espace de formation ouvert à tous les acteurs de la supply chain.

Bénéficiez de l’expérience de DDS Logistics pour acquérir et enrichir vos connaissances et compétences

Vous avez besoin de renforcer vos compétences sur nos logiciels transport ou sur la supply chain ? Connaître les bonnes pratiques pour réussir le déploiement d’un projet TMS ou d’une plateforme collaborative ? DDS Academy vous accompagne.

Digital et Présentiel : un duo efficace au service de la formation

DDS Academy vous propose des formations en blended learning : un apprentissage combinant à la fois du digital et du présentiel. Le digital pour acquérir simplement et efficacement des connaissances. Cela vous permet d’étudier à votre rythme, en fonction de votre emploi du temps, où vous voulez et autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Le présentiel pour expérimenter, partager et acquérir des compétences dans un environnement stimulant.

Un suivi personnalisé vous est proposé tout au long de votre parcours de formation pour sécuriser l’atteinte de vos objectifs.

Les avantages d’une formation mixte et efficace de DDS Academy

Une solution E-learning facile à utiliser

Un accès illimité des cours 7 jours/7 et 24H/24

Des cours en présentiel

Un suivi personnalisé

Des professionnels pour vous accompagner

fonctionnalites-dds

Vous avez besoin de découvrir ou redécouvrir les fonctionnalités d’une des solutions de transport de DDS Logistics?

DDS Academy vous accompagne, vous et vos équipes, tout au long de votre apprentissage, que vous soyez un expert des systèmes de gestion des transports (TMS) ou un nouveau venu. Les formations de DDS Academy vous apporteront de solides bases de connaissances pour utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctionnalités de nos logiciels transport.

logiciel-transport

Mon logiciel transport est-il toujours adapté à ma nouvelle organisation logistique ?

Pour répondre aux exigences des entreprises : développer la productivité, apporter plus de services à ses clients… nos solutions transport évoluent en permanence. Afin de tirer le meilleur parti de nos TMS et pérenniser votre investissement, DDS Academy vous propose des formations pour être toujours au bon niveau de connaissance des fonctionnalités disponibles et des nouveautés produit.

L’évolution des attentes clients, la complexité des flux, l’omnicanalité, la digitalisation… Vous vous sentez seul face à l’accélération des mutations de votre environnement ?

L’acheminement des marchandises est devenu stratégique pour de nombreuses entreprises qui doivent livrer leurs clients – en BtoB ou BtoC – toujours plus vite et mieux. DDS Academy vous propose des formations pour comprendre et appréhender les mutations de la Supply chain d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Vous devez digitaliser votre organisation transport et vous vous sentez perdu face aux multiples solutions logicielles du marché ?

Plateforme collaborative, TMS, logiciel transport, Bourse de Fret… se lancer dans un projet d’optimisation transport n’est pas simple. DDS Academy propose des formations sur les solutions transport de la plus simple à la plus complexe. Cette formation vous permettra quel que soit la taille de votre entreprise, de votre budget ou de vos process de découvrir un panel de solutions efficientes adaptées à vos besoins.

Consultant, chef de projet, business analyst ? Quels sont les métiers dans le monde des éditeurs ?

Vous voulez découvrir les métiers d’un éditeur de logiciels ou réussir votre projet d’implémentation d’une solution digitale ? DDS Academy propose des formations pour devenir customer success manager, consultant, chef de projet, super utilisateur, intégrer un service client, mettre en place une équipe produit…

Que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, DDS Academy propose des formations adaptées à votre profil et à votre budget.

L’aventure vous tente ? Commencez maintenant ?