How DDS Logistics

addresses retailers' issues

» Retailer

Your business challenges

Modes of consumption have changed. E-commerce has grown strongly and your customers buy more and more online. Retailing has become omnichannel: consumers chop and change between the web and stores. As a retailer, you have to adapt to these changes quickly!

How can you address these business challenges? By optimizing your logistics, one of the cornerstones of your competitive performance and a critical aspect of your activity. But, in this field, you do not have:

  • The essential tools to control and track your global flows;
  • Data analysis instruments that optimize your processes and anticipate future needs;
  • Solutions that meet the customers’ ever more stringent demands.

Our response: digitalization solutions designed by DDS Logistics that solve your problems.

Adaptability is the key. DDS Logistics solutions guarantee:

  • Efficient control of your logistics flows to avoid product stockouts in stores, catalogs and on the marketplaces and to make the exchanges between the various links of the supply chain more fluid.
  • End-to-end tracking of your shipments. You are immediately informed of any delays or incidents, and you can take the necessary measures to avoid risks of stockouts. An optimal product availability rate on the shelves is guaranteed. They key to successful retailing.
  • Perfect control of your logistics chain. Our Dashboard decision-support solution predictively analyzes your transport data to guarantee rapid supplies, limit overstocking and avoid stockouts.

All these features make a decisive contribution to the competitive performance of your company, that the solutions from DDS Logistics can help optimize.

Our references

Retailer

Comment DDS Logistics

répond aux problématiques des retailers

» Retailer

Vos problématiques métiers

Les modes de consommation ont évolué. L’e-commerce a explosé et vos clients achètent de plus en plus sur Internet. La vente au détail est devenue « omnicanal » : les consommateurs passent du Web au Store et inversement. En tant que retailers, ces changements vous contraignent à vous adapter… et à le faire rapidement !

Comment répondre à ces problématiques métiers ? En optimisant votre transport, pilier de votre compétitivité et enjeu majeur de votre activité. Or, en la matière, vous manquez :

  • Des outils indispensables pour piloter et visualiser vos flux de façon globale,
  • D’instruments pour analyser les données afin d’optimiser vos processus et d’anticiper les besoins,
  • De solutions pour répondre aux exigences de plus en plus grandes des clients.

Notre réponse : les solutions de digitalisation pensées par DDS Logistics pour répondre à vos problématiques.

L’adaptabilité est la clé. Les solutions de DDS Logistics sont l’assurance de :

  • Piloter efficacement vos flux logistiques afin d’éviter les ruptures de produits (en boutique, sur catalogue, sur les marketplaces…) et de fluidifier les échanges entre les différents intervenants de la supply chain.
  • Suivre de bout en bout vos expéditions. En cas de retard ou d’incident, vous êtes alertés immédiatement et pouvez prendre les mesures nécessaires afin de contourner tout risque de rupture de stock. Cela garantit un taux de disponibilité optimal des produits sur les linéaires. C’est la clé du succès des commerces de détail.
  • Maîtriser à la perfection votre chaîne logistique. Notre solution décisionnelle Dashboard permet l’analyse prédictive de vos données de transport afin d’assurer des approvisionnements rapides, de limiter le sur-stockage et d’éviter les ruptures de produits.

Autant de points déterminants pour la compétitivité de votre entreprise, que les solutions de DDS Logistics vous aident à optimiser.

Nos références

Retailer