Solutions

» Solutions

Shipper TMS

Designed for manufacturers, distributors or 4PLs, DDS Shipper offers a system for managing and optimizing your national, international and multimodal transport flows – road, sea, air, river…DDS Shipper transport software enables you to control, manage your shipments and automate your transport operations.
See more

Transport collaborative platform

Join2ship is a collaborative transport solution to plan, manage and track its shipments and receipts of goods in real time. This collaborative platform streamlines communication between all actors in the supply chain and improves your visibility on deliveries. It allows your partners to notify you in real time of the status of the delivery, especially in case of problems or missed deadlines.
See more

Import Supply Chain

DDS Import is a solution specially developed for importers. The import software allows you to trace, organise and control your international flows thanks to real-time monitoring and performance indicators.
See more

Freight Forwarding

DDS Freight is intended for the import/export activities of forwarding agents and freight forwarders. This TMS solution allows you to coordinate the various partners and guarantee the routing of goods throughout the world, thanks in particular to tools for managing your files, your financial risks and performance indicators.
See more

International Purchasing

DDS Sourcing enables you to efficiently manage your supplies worldwide, as well as to calculate and control your expenses linked to these international transports. This sourcing software is the ideal tool for optimising your purchasing strategy, managing your product data or improving your quality control processes.
See more

Digital solutions to manage your supply chain

TMS
Shipper

Industrials, distributors, 4PL

The complete control system and
optimization of your shipments

Read more

Collaborative platform

Manufacturers, distributors, 4PL

The collaborative solution for
visibility and
appointment scheduling

Read more

Supply Chain
import

Purchasing centers,
importers, industrials

The solution for your
international supplies

Read more

International
Purchasing

International Purchasing Centers

The international sourcing platform

Read more

Freight
Forwarding

Freight forwarders,
commission agents
of transportation

The operating tool to
orchestrate your international
transport operations

Read more

Solutions

Des logiciels pour gérer le transport et le sourcing international

» Solutions

TMS Chargeur

Conçu pour les industriels, les distributeurs ou les 4PL, DDS Shipper offre un système de pilotage et d’optimisation de vos flux de transport nationaux, internationaux et multimodaux – route, maritime, aérien, fluvial….Le logiciel transport DDS Shipper, vous permet de contrôler, maîtriser vos expéditions et d’automatiser vos opérations de transports.

En savoir plus

Plateforme collaborative transport

Join2ship est une solution collaborative transport pour  planifier, gérer et suivre ses expéditions et ses réceptions de marchandises en temps réel. Cette plateforme collaborative fluidifie la communication entre tous des acteurs de la chaîne logistique et améliore votre visibilité sur les livraisons. Elle permet à vos partenaires de vous prévenir en temps réel de l’état de la livraison, notamment en cas de problème ou de délais non respectés.

En savoir plus

Supply Chain Import

DDS Import est une solution spécialement élaborée pour les importateurs. Le logiciel import permet de tracer, organiser et contrôler vos flux internationaux grâce au suivi en temps réel et aux indicateurs de performances.
En savoir plus

Freight Forwarding

DDS Freight est destiné aux activités d’import/export des transitaires et commissionnaires de transport. Cette solution TMS permet de coordonner les différents partenaires et garantir l’acheminement des marchandises à travers le monde ; grâce notamment à des outils de gestions de vos dossiers, de vos risques financiers, ainsi que des indicateurs de performance.
En savoir plus

Achat international

DDS Sourcing vous permet de piloter efficacement vos approvisionnements dans le monde, ainsi que de calculer et contrôler vos dépenses liées à ces transports internationaux. Ce logiciel de sourcing est l’outil idéal pour optimiser votre stratégie d’achat, gérer vos données produit ou encore améliorer vos processus de contrôle qualité.
En savoir plus

Des solutions digitales pour piloter votre supply chain

TMS
Chargeur

Industriels, distributeurs, 4PL

Le système complet de pilotage et
d’optimisation de vos expéditions

Lire la suite

plateforme collaborative

Industriels, distributeurs, 4PL

La solution collaborative de
visibilité et de prise
de rendez-vous

Lire la suite

supply chain
import

Centrales d’achat,
importateurs,industriels

La solution pour vos approvisionnements
internationaux

Lire la suite

Achat
international

Centrales d’achat internationales

La plateforme de sourcing international

Lire la suite

freight
forwarding

Transitaires, commissionnaires
de transports

L’outil d’exploitation pour
orchestrer vos opérations
de transport international

Lire la suite